Stitch in the Shed – English Paper Piecing

The Quilting Shed runs an English Paper piecing Stitching Group on the first Wednesday of every month.

You are welcome to have a go at EPP by making the pincushion (pictured above) designed by Helen Laney for The Quilting Shed or work on your own English Paper Piecing project.

We start at 10am and stitch until about 3pm. Tea and Coffee is provided but you need to bring your own lunch.

The day is free of charge but please register as space is limited.

The dates for 2018 are:

Wednesday 7 February

Wednesday 7 March

Wednesday 4 April

Wednesday 2 May

Wednesday 6 June

Wednesday 4 July

Wednesday 1 August

Wednesday 5 September

Wednesday 3 October

Wednesday 7 November

Wednesday 5 December

Stitch in the Shed – Working with Wool

The Quilting Shed runs a Wool Stitching Group on the third Wednesday of every month.

You are welcome to have a go at a small wool sampler as pictured above or work on your own Wool Stitching project.

We start at 10am and stitch until about 3pm. Tea and Coffee is provided but you need to bring your own lunch.

The day is free of charge but please register as space is limited.

The dates for 2018 are:

Wednesday 17 January

Wednesday 21 February

Wednesday 21 March

Wednesday 18 April

Wednesday 16 May

Wednesday 20 June

Wednesday 18 July

Wednesday 15 August

Wednesday 19 September

Wednesday 17 October

Wednesday 21 November

Wednesday 19 December